Ausgezeichnete Informatikdissertationen 2010

Hölldobler, Steffen; Bernstein, Abraham; Hotz, Günter; Löhr, Klaus-Peter; Molitor, Paul; Neumann, Gustaf; Reischuk, Rüdiger; Saupe, Dietmar; Spiliopoulou, Myra; Störrle, Harald; Wagner, Dorothea (2011). Ausgezeichnete Informatikdissertationen 2010. Bonn: Gesellschaft für Informatik.

Additional indexing

Item Type:Monograph
Communities & Collections:03 Faculty of Economics > Department of Informatics
Dewey Decimal Classification:000 Computer science, knowledge & systems
Deposited On:20 Jul 2012 10:38
Last Modified:05 Apr 2016 15:52
Publisher:Gesellschaft für Informatik
Number of Pages:380
Other Identification Number:merlin-id:5939


Full text not available from this repository.

Author Collaborations